The jelly mix is filled with our best sellers but does not contain any sour/ fizzy sweets in.
Sweets may change to those shown in the photo
We use our most popular of the month
Jelly mix No Fizzy
MAY CONTAIN ALLERGENS . Sweets packaged in an environment that may contain traces of: Milk, Nuts, Gluten, Wheat, Egg, Soya, Cereals, Sulphur Dioxide, Celery and Celeriac and Sesame.
DETAILS IN TERMS AND CONDITIONS