Sour sweets are always a popular choice and these Sour Blue Gummy Stars are not only sour but also suitable for vegetarians & vegans, gelatine free, dairy free and contain no artificial flavours!

130g bag

Sour Blue stars 130g (Vegan)

    • Sugar

    • glucose syrup
    • wheat starch
    • water
    • modified maize starch
    • acids (malic acid. lactic acid. citric acid. sodium malates)
    • modified potato starch
    • flavouring
    • colour (brilliant blue FCF).